Thanks for checking us out. Be sure to follow us on facebook Here close ×
All That We’ve Been Through
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy Now
Gene Murphy — All That We've Been Through
Release date : Oct. 22, 2010
Label : Independent
  1. Frozen River
  2. You Don't Know Me
  3. I Just Want To Be With You
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Places
  6. Voices In The Wind
  7. Moments
  8. Tell Em What I Was
  9. Road Trip

“The Vancouver singer songwriter (formerly of The Last Wild Sons) breaks his hiatus and records an album of fully formed and richly detailed songs backed only by his acoustic guitar and occasional harmonica. Murphy’s troubadour vocals are comparable to 60’s Gordon Lightfoot or 80’s Steve Earl, and the stories he tells are topical and poignant (Greg Potter, TV Week Magazine, October 23-29 2010 issue).”